Analysts

The following analysts report on H&R REIT: 

Brokerage

Analyst

Phone

E-Mail

BMO Capital Markets

Heather Kirk

416-359-4030

heather.kirk@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity

Jenny Ma

416-687-5270

jenny.ma@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC World Markets

Dean Wilkinson

416-594-7194

dean.wilkinson@cibc.com

Desjardins Capital Markets

Michael Markidis

416-607-3028

michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com

 National Bank Financial  Matt Kornack

416-507-8104

matt.kornack@nbc.ca

Raymond James 

Ken Avalos

727-567-1756

 Ken.Avalos@RaymondJames.com

RBC Capital Markets 

Neil Downey

416-842-7835

neil.downey@rbccm.com

Scotia Capital

Mario Saric

416-863-7824

mario.saric@scotiabank.com

TD Securities

Sam Damiani

416-983-9640

sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com



*Any opinions expressed by analysts are their own, and do not necessarily represent those of H&R REIT